Our team

Stéphane Fortin
President
Cell : 514-862-0013
sfortin@divicor.ca
Martin Lapointe
Vice-President
Cell : 514-465-1308
mlapointe@divicor.ca
Patrice Gratton
Operation Manager
Cell : 514-235-1800
pgratton@divicor.ca
Paul Arsenault
Account director
Cell : 514-513-7475
parsenault@divicor.ca
Greg Lebarbenchon
Regional Business Manager, East
Cell : 581-984-7503
glebarbenchon@divicor.ca
Roger Gouveia
Regional Business Manager, Central & West
Cell : 905-965-1171
rgouveia@divicor.ca

Divicor inc

2001 boul. Des Sources, Suite 102
Pointe Claire, QC, Canada
H9R 5Z4

Phone : 514-312-6590
Send us a message